Remove a Dashboard

How to remove a Dashboard

Click the Edit Dashboard button to display the Action menu.

Select Remove Dashboard in the Action menu to select the Dashboard to delete. Confirm by clicking OK.

Removing a Dashboard removes it for all users.

A removed Dashboard cannot be restored.